It Started With A Tweet: ‘The perfect laugh-out-loud love story’ Louise Pentland


It Started With A Tweet: ‘The perfect laugh-out-loud love story’ Louise Pentland



Could YOU survive a digital detox?

Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella, It Started With A Tweet is the hilarious new romantic comedy from the author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart.

‘Had me smiling from start to finish. It was a joy to read; smart, witty and completely fresh’ Cathy Bramley

Daisy Hobson lives her whole life online. But when her social media obsession causes her to make a catastrophic mistake at work, Daisy finds her life going into free-fall . . .

Her sister Rosie thinks she has the answer to all of Daisy’s problems – a digital detox in a remote cottage in Cumbria. Soon, too, Daisy meets a welcome distraction there in Jack, the rugged man-next-door.

But can Daisy, a London girl, ever really settle into life in a tiny, isolated village?

And, more importantly, can she survive without her phone?

See what people are saying about the queen of romantic comedy, Anna Bell:

‘The perfect laugh-out-loud love story for the digital generation. I loved it!’ Louise Pentland, bestselling author of Wilde Like Me

Perfect for fans of Sophie KinsellaTake a Break

Funny, relatable and fabulously writtenDaily Express

‘Romantic and refreshing’ Mhairi McFarlane

‘A fun, bouncy, brilliant tale’ Heat

‘Funny, romantic and uplifting’ Cressida McLaughlin, author of The Canal Boat Cafe

Price: £1.89
(as of Jul 07,2018 20:02:34 UTC – Details)